2017 Nursing Awards of Excellence

BCCNA is a proud supporter of Nursing Awards of Excellence awarded by our member organizations to deserving nurses across the province from all nursing designations.

To learn more about how to nominate deserving LPNs, NPs, RNs and RPNs please visit:

ARNBC Association of Registered Nurses
of B.C.
ARPNBC Association of Registered Psychiatric Nurses of B.C.
BCNPA B.C. Nurse
Practitioners Association
LPNABC Licensed Practical Nurses Association
of B.C.
NECBC Nursing Education Council of B.C.

Recent News
B.C. Budget 2017/18

BC Nurses Evaluate Modest Provincial Budget

read the press release

Continuing Education Fund for Nurse Practitioners

click here for
more info